2015 $2 Triple Deuce Currency Set

WHY?

2015 $2 Triple Deuce Currency Set

2bills

Some of us really like money. Some like making it, some like spending it, some see it as art. I am of the art crowd. I like collecting money because I see it as more than money, but collectable art. The Bureau of Engraving and Printing makes dozens of collectable sets of currency that most people do not even hear about. So, I thought this would be an interesting bit of information to pass along to my readers just in case you are interested in collecting money.

In my younger days, when I was a bit more affluent than I am presently, my wall was adorned with sheets of currency hanging framed upon it and I has select educational little packages that were great for explaining the details of the bills to children or presented at schools. Check out the Bureau of Engraving andā€¦

View original post 37 more words

Your Comment

