US Ride-Hail Driver’s Association | Providing a unified voice for Ride-Hail drivers and riders across the USA

I spent  a hour or so passing out Association flyers at the SFO TNC Lot this evening.

US Ride-Hail Driver’s Association | Providing a unified voice for Ride-Hail drivers and riders across the USA

I was truly surprised this evening. I spent about an hour walking around the SFO TNC Lot passing out Association flyers to drivers in the lot. As most of these drivers are the upper level cars (Blacks, SUV’s, TCP Registered, etc.) I did not believe I would receive such a favorable response from these drivers. Literally every driver was Pro Association and almost everyone said that Uber was destroying the business with his bullshit. All right, I added the “his bullshit” to it. I know it was wrong of me to suggest that Kalanick is turning the business to bullshit, but I could not help it. Sometimes, my fingers take control of the keyboard and I have no idea what the result until long after they have completed making whatever point they were trying to make.

Anyway, back to the TNC Lot at SFO. I made a complete pass of the lot, giving each driver a flyer and by the time I got back to where I started a whole new collection of drivers were there. TNC Lot is a busy neighborhood. Hopefully the supportive conversations with the drivers will be reflected in the Association’s membership. You Readers can help with this also. We need members in every Association and Group out there, and at this stage it matters little which Association you join, just join an Association ( I mean a Driver’s Association that serves the Ride-Hail industry, and tell your fellow drivers to do the same.

In order for any of the Associations to be successful, the Associations will have to UNIFY to present a unified voice in whatever actions we take. Each of the Associations going their own separate way guarantees failure. We DO NOT want to fail at this. This is far more important than you may think. Presently ther3e are more than 300,000 drivers nation-wide. That means a probable 300,000 families also are included in this.  Join and Affiliate!

Membership Application

<

p align=”center”>Affiliate Application for Associations & Groups

Your Comment

