I Lost The Love Of My Life Today . . .

WHY?

Have you ever been so in love that you just know there is no way you will ever feel the same about another. You know what I mean. The emptiness they have left behind will never again be filled. Well, today I lost the love of my life. Actually, I sold the love of my life like she was some cheap whore. I already feel guilty and lost without her. We had an age difference. I am 58, she is 46. I’m pretty much worn out, but still have no difficulty climbing on top of her for a little action, sometimes making it last all day, sometimes making it last all night. I have to tell you, she’s a sexy little bitch with a throaty little moan that just excites the hell out of me. I didn’t want to see her go.

What sucks the most is I lied. I…

View original post 328 more words

One thought on “I Lost The Love Of My Life Today . . .

Your Comment

